13 March 2019 / Bydgoszcz, Poland
Hero Image
13 March 2019
Bydgoszcz, Poland
Innoform 2019

Main Organizer


TORUN REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT AGENCY

Barbara Gregorczyk
barbara.gregorczyk@tarr.org.pl
tel. 0048 56 699 54 80

Coorganisers


STAROPOLSKA IZBA PRZEMYSLOWO-HANDLOWA
Sylwia Zieja
s_zieja@siph.com.pl
tel. 41 368 02 78

MARIBORSKA RAZVOJNA AGENCIJA P.O.
Jolanda  Damiš Polanc
jolanda.damis@mra.si
tel. +386 2 333 13 07

ZACHODNIOPOMORSKI UNIWERSYTET TECHNOLOGICZNY W SZCZECINIE
Tomasz Łyżwiński
tlyzwinski@zut.edu.pl
tel. +48 91 449 4391

RUSSIAN AGENCY FOR SMALL AND MEDIUM ENTERPRISES SUPPORT
Anastasia Lugovskaya
lugovskaya@siora.ru  
tel. +7 499 143 73 32


Other Partners Involved 


WIRTSCHAFTSKAMMER OBEROESTERREICH

Dominik Ortner
Dominik.Ortner@wkooe.at

tel. +43 (0)5-90909-3452


REGIONALNI HOSPODARSKA KOMORA BRNO
Radek Kopecky
kopecky@rhkbrno.cz
tel.+420 532 194 922


WOLNA PRZEDSIEBIORCZOSC ODDZIAL TERENOWY W GDANSKU
Paweł Gruszkowski
pawel.gruszkowski@swp.gda.pl
+48 600 421 420


FUNDUSZ GORNOSLASKI SPOLKA AKCYJNA
Anna Hojn
a.hojn@oddzial.fgsa.pl
+48 32 72 85 865

CHAMBER OF KAVALA
Despoina Parasyri
info@chamberofkavala.gr
tel. 2510 222212




Location

Gdańska 187
Bydgoszcz, Poland

Organised by

Participants

Austria 1
Czech Republic 2
Poland 31
Russia 1
Senegal 3
Turkey 1
Total 39